Zoom or Pro?
939 16 2018-9-12
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Ali3N
lvl.2
Flight distance : 294514 ft
Colombia

I just can't decide. I have a few questions, In the live view, can you tell the difference in quality between both drones? I'm not a pro, I fly more recreationally, however I do care about image quality. Sometimes I don't even record in my flights, I'm just happy with the live view, so will the pro have a better live view? like can you tell the difference without actually recording?
2018-9-12
Use props
Jmathews77
lvl.3
Flight distance : 810636 ft
United States

You won't see much of a difference in live view on your phone's screen between the two.  They both transmit in 1080p.  There may be slight color variation between the two because of the different sensors, but as far as clarity, you'll be more than happy with the picture on the Zoom.
2018-9-12
Use props
Ali3N
lvl.2
Colombia

Jmathews77 Posted at 2018-9-12 05:33
You won't see much of a difference in live view on your phone's screen between the two.  They both transmit in 1080p.  There may be slight color variation between the two because of the different sensors, but as far as clarity, you'll be more than happy with the picture on the Zoom.

What about in my phone? Like if I take a quick picture in the sky, download it to my phone, will I tell the difference?
2018-9-12
Use props
Jmathews77
lvl.3
Flight distance : 810636 ft
United States

Ali3N Posted at 2018-9-12 05:38
What about in my phone? Like if I take a quick picture in the sky, download it to my phone, will I tell the difference?