Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
Camera ISO setting quick adjustment from remote controller
1895 14 2018-9-22
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
fans39eac306
Second Officer
Vietnam

I'm new to mavic 2, but I  had Phantom 4 pro for a year and I can not really find any shortcut or customization for right dial / 5D button to adjust camera ISO setting.
All I have to do is that I go to advance camera setting and slide the iso adjustment bar to get the camera ISO.

@DJI support: Please add an option to adjust the camera ISO setting for right dial / 5D button. Or add an option to make this dial the same function like right dial / camera setting dial on Phantom 4 pro.

Thank you.
2018-9-22
Use props
stenmic
lvl.1

Hi DJI,
I would also be happy about this solution.
2018-9-23
Use props
viet.trandinhtruc
Second Officer
Vietnam

@DJI support: Could you please look in this suggestion ?
2018-9-23
Use props
Aerial-Image
Captain
Flight distance : 1452408 ft
  • >>>
United Kingdom

I have the camera setting set to show with the rear C2 button nice and large, then scroll through the options using the click/roll button to right - But I'm on a nice 10.1" tablet - but this is on a P4P - this should be do-able on the M2
2018-9-24
Use props
A CW
Captain
Flight distance : 13838848 ft
  • >>>
United Kingdom

Sounds like a good suggestion for review to me...
2018-9-24
Use props
viet.trandinhtruc
Second Officer
Vietnam

A CW Posted at 2018-9-24 04:34
Sounds like a good suggestion for review to me...

Yes, it should have that feature, custom setting to make it more PRO as the advertising.

2018-9-26
Use props
A CW
Captain
  • >>>
United Kingdom

viet.trandinhtruc Posted at 2018-9-26 06:06
Yes, it should have that feature, custom setting to make it more PRO as the advertising.

So you can not press the exposure dial on the RC to switch between aperture/shutter/ISO in manual settings?
2018-9-26
Use props
viet.trandinhtruc