Pinnacle Studio 22 Ultimate?
5774 9 2018-10-24
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
rfw1953
lvl.2
United States

I'm just getting started with a new Phantom 4 Pro V2.0 on order...

I'm trying to determine what software to purchase for real estate drone video editing. I have experience with an older version of Pinnacle software for home use, so I am already familiar with how to create a finished video using Pinnacle. I have also been looking at Adobe Premiere Pro, but the tutorials seem a bit complicated for a beginner. Pinnacle Studio 22 Ultimate supports 4k and 360 videos. Thoughts on using this software??? Can anyone offer any suggestions as to which product I should get started with? I'm open to suggestions, but also want to keep the cost under control, but I want a quality finished video product.

Thank you in advance for your help and suggestions.

RFW1953

2018-10-24
Use props
rfw1953
lvl.2
United States

Correction - I ordered the Phantom 4 Pro Plus V2.0 and I thought I would mention that I'm using Window 10.
2018-10-24
Use props
kdwow69
New

Nepal

rfw1953 Posted at 10-24 11:31
Correction - I ordered the Phantom 4 Pro Plus V2.0 and I thought I would mention that I'm using Window 10.

Good question. I was wondering the same
2018-12-11
Use props
rfw1953
lvl.2
United States

kdwow69 Posted at 12-11 10:38
Good question. I was wondering the same

Sadly, no one has provided any detail in helping to answer this question. Maybe we'll get a response this time. I'm still wondering if Pinnacle is a good solution for finished video creation and editing????
2018-12-11
Use props
Spacetrakker
First Officer
Flight distance : 115384 ft
Australia

I've not used Pinnacle but do use Corel Video Studio 2018 Ultimate (I believe from the same company) and find it does a pretty good job at a reasonable price.