Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
Newbie - Best Free Video Editing Software?
12Next >
26627 56 2018-10-31
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Clarky_Eire
lvl.1
Flight distance : 67405 ft

Ireland

Hi Guys..

John here from Ireland, Im new to the drone scene and recently bought myself the DJI SPARK Fly More Combo.

Can you tell me what is the best free software I can use for editing my video's, any tips would be greatly appreciated!!

Thanks in advance,

John
2018-10-31
Use props
AcesFull
lvl.4
Flight distance : 54265 ft
United States

I use Davinci Resolve. I've tried many free ones and like this one best far and above many others. There are a ton of youtube videos to learn how to use it.
2018-10-31
Use props
msinger
First Officer
Flight distance : 228255 ft
  • >>>
United States

There really isn't one best video editor. You can find a list of commonly used video editors here.
2018-10-31
Use props
BRentAP03
lvl.4
Flight distance : 74872 ft
United States

Definitely Davinci Resolve! It has so many features but it is free!
2018-10-31
Use props
Clarky_Eire
lvl.1
Flight distance : 67405 ft

Ireland

Downloaded DaVinci Resolve, anytime I load my clips into it there is lots of latency in the clip. Any ideas?

Totally new to editing so bare with me, it looks mind boggling!
2018-10-31
Use props
DJI Tony
Administrator

Hi, thanks for the inquiry. Hope you'll get the best recommendations on Editing software. Thank you for your support.
2018-10-31
Use props
Tentoes
Second Officer
Flight distance : 6018255 ft
United States

I have HitFilm Express. Don't know why I don't have DaVinci Resolve.
2018-10-31
Use props
msinger
First Officer
Flight distance : 228255 ft
  • >>>
United States

If you want to give DaVinci Resolve a shot, here's a good video tutorial on editing your first video in DaVinci Resolve:

2018-10-31
Use props
Ryan Olivas
lvl.4

United States

msinger Posted at 2018-10-31 10:12