1340 14 2018-11-11
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Valentiaman2
lvl.2
Flight distance : 156276 ft
Ireland

Hi All

I saw it suggested sme time back that the Pano mode might become available for the Phantom 4 Advanced. I was also invited to contact DJI support for the Beta version of the firmware update. I did that (at least 9 months ago) and got no reply. Can anyone tell me if Pano mode is now available for the P4A software, and if so, walk me through how to set it up, please?

Thanks,

Stephen

2018-11-11
Use props
KEJ
Second Officer
United Kingdom

Hi

Yes,  it certainly is and I have been using it for many months now on my P4A.

Use this link to add your request/details and it should get sorted fairly quickly:

https://forum.dji.com/forum.php? ... D420%26typeid%3D420

Basically, Beta software, read the narative end to end.
2018-11-11
Use props
Valentiaman2
lvl.2
Ireland

KEJ Posted at 11-11 08:32
Hi

Yes,  it certainly is and I have been using it for many months now on my P4A.

Thanks, but this is the thread I replied to many months ago and got no answer. I've added my name again.
2018-11-11
Use props
KEJ
Second Officer
United Kingdom

Valentiaman2 Posted at 11-11 08:42
Thanks, but this is the thread I replied to many months ago and got no answer. I've added my name again.

No problem.

Initially I did the same as you, but also sent a PM to DJI Susan(mentioned in there somewhere) and she Kindly sorted me out!
2018-11-11
Use props
Valentiaman2
lvl.2
Ireland

KEJ Posted at 11-11 09:45
No problem.

Initially I did the same as you, but also sent a PM to DJI Susan(mentioned in there somewhere) and she Kindly sorted me out!

Yep, I did that too (twice). Most recently about an hour ago. I'll see if she responds this time.
2018-11-11
Use props
KEJ
Second Officer
United Kingdom

Valentiaman2 Posted at 11-11 10:52
Yep, I did that too (twice). Most recently about an hour ago. I'll see if she responds this time.

Sorry, I didn't realise - good luck.
2018-11-11