Cold weather is upon flying, best tips for successful flights
1261 7 2018-11-13
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Brent Turner
lvl.2
United States

Good day, I'll try not to get long worded but I'm in my 8th month of successful flights with the P4P as a pro photographer, I couldn't be more pleased with the aircraft. I have a contract to document a construction site every other week and now the cold weather is setting in. Besides some general knowledge of keeping batteries warm and aircraft dry, what else should I be aware of to prevent any mishaps? Thank you for suggestions, it does not go unappreciated. Be well.
2018-11-13
Use props
DJI Stephen
DJI team

Hello Brent Turner. Good day and thank you for the inquiry. For the Operating Temperature Range of the DJI Phantom 4 Pro it should be at 32° to 104°F (0° to 40°C) to work properly. For additional information on the specifications of the DJI Phantom 4 Pro. I will be posting a link for additional reference https://www.dji.com/phantom-4-pro/info#specs. Thank you for your support. Have safe and happy flying.  
2018-11-13
Use props
Brent Turner
lvl.2
United States

DJI Stephen Posted at 11-13 09:00
Hello Brent Turner. Good day and thank you for the inquiry. For the Operating Temperature Range of the DJI Phantom 4 Pro it should be at 32° to 104°F (0° to 40°C) to work properly. For additional information on the specifications of the DJI Phantom 4 Pro. I will be posting a link for additional reference https://www.dji.com/phantom-4-pro/info#specs. Thank you for your support. Have safe and happy flying.

Thanks for your reply, I appreciate your time and knowledge.