What Color Grading software tool do you use for your Aerial Footage?
1832 7 2018-11-16
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
FLPilotShark
lvl.4
Flight distance : 721913 ft
  • >>>
United States

What color grading software do you use? I already have the Lightroom and Adobe Photoshop which I am still learning since the program is very difficult.
I would love to hear your thoughts in opinions on what software program do use you for color grading for your projects? I want something easier then Capture One Pro 16 which the display looks like Photoshop. I AM trying to find software that's pretty user-Friendly. After reading all of the reviews it sounds most likely i will but #ACORN 6 which is only $30.00 bucks.  

Here were the top-ranked photo editors for Mac's

Always Fly Safe,
FLPilotShark

2018-11-16
Use props
A CW
Captain
Flight distance : 13926112 ft
  • >>>
United Kingdom

Cool list to share - think I'll try some of these out.
2018-11-16
Use props
Atlas_Aus
Second Officer

Thailand

Mate have you looked Davinci ? It is free, very powerful... I found after I had already bought Pinnacle product...

But like you have mentioned with Photoshop and LR, they take a while to learn
2018-11-16
Use props
Woe
Captain
Flight distance : 4129268 ft
  • >>>
United States

Thanks for sharing this list. Going to give one of these a try.
2018-11-16
Use props
Montfrooij
Captain
Flight distance : 2560453 ft
  • >>>
Netherlands

Davinci is one of the best I know.
For the rest I use Magic Bullet Looks and Sony Vegas Pro
2018-11-16
Use props
hallmark007
Captain
Flight distance : 9827923 ft
  • >>>
Ireland