DJI Care Refresh Express question
875 6 2018-12-10
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Fisher64
lvl.1
Portugal

Hey. So, it happened - being a newbie pilot, I crashed my beautiful, flame red Mavic Air while training for a big trip I'm doing. I've submitted a repair request under DJI Care Refresh Express (thank god I bought Refresh last week).
Is there any way to speed up the process so I can have the replacement by this Friday? I know this might be a big ask, but I'm doing a surf trip with some friends and it would mean the world to me to take the Mavic with me and record amazing footage.

My case is #CAS-2563699-L3P0V2 and I'm waiting further instructions.

Thank you DJI!

2018-12-10
Use props
DJI Susan
Administrator

Hi Fisher64, we're sorry to read the accident. Upon checking your case number, the shipping label has been sent to you, you may check your mailbox or spam to see whether you have received it. If yes, please kindly pack the unit and ship it at your earliest convenience, the designated team will send a replacement for you once they received the package. Hope for your understanding.
2018-12-10
Use props
Fisher64
lvl.1
Portugal

DJI Susan Posted at 12-10 03:21
Hi Fisher64, we're sorry to read the accident. Upon checking your case number, the shipping label has been sent to you, you may check your mailbox or spam to see whether you have received it. If yes, please kindly pack the unit and ship it at your earliest convenience, the designated team will send a replacement for you once they received the package. Hope for your understanding.

Hi Susan, I just dropped off the unit and it should arrive tomorrow at the repair center. Fingers crossed
2018-12-10
Use props
HedsIc
lvl.4
Flight distance : 478757 ft
United States

From my own experience. They are actually pretty quick on sending out a new/refurbished replacement unit once they receive the wrecked one. Hope you are able to get it before your trip.
2018-12-10
Use props
DJI Diana
Administrator