5701 6 2019-1-18
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Phantom Louie
New
Flight distance : 43 ft

Hong Kong

Hi Guys!

Newbie here. Videos taken were automatically saved to DJI Go App on my iPhone (though they we're in low quality which I'm already aware of) except for the photos.

Can somebody help me how to automatically save photos taken from my Phantom 3 Standard to DJI Go App? Your help will be greatly appreciated.

Thanks!

2019-1-18
Use props
ALABAMA
First Officer
Flight distance : 10442687 ft
United States

The photos in the app are low res.  The ones on the sd card are of much better quality and can be saved to your computer.
2019-1-18
Use props
DJI Paladin
Administrator
Flight distance : 318 ft

Hi there, thanks for reaching out. You may need to adjust the settings of your mobile device. Open the Settings menu, select the Privacy tab, select the Photos tab, and then toggle the switch next to the DJI Pilot app icon. If the Pilot app has not been granted access to your albums, the photos and videos cannot be synchronized.
2019-1-18
Use props
Phantom Louie
New

Hong Kong

DJI Paladin Posted at 1-18 09:39
Hi there, thanks for reaching out. You may need to adjust the settings of your mobile device. Open the Settings menu, select the Privacy tab, select the Photos tab, and then toggle the switch next to the DJI Pilot app icon. If the Pilot app has not been granted access to your albums, the photos and videos cannot be synchronized.

Hi DJI Paladin!

I already did that. In my case, only videos were automatically saved to my iPhone (and I understand it's in low-quality coz they're only cache) . Not the photos that I've taken.
2019-1-18
Use props
Phantom Louie
New

Hong Kong

ALABAMA Posted at 1-18 08:57
The photos in the app are low res.  The ones on the sd card are of much better quality and can be saved to your computer.

Hi ALABAMA!