Flight log from the Drone
658 8 2019-1-20
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
SAIDwithBeer
lvl.2
Flight distance : 2126788 ft
Croatia

I never knew I could sync my flight log to DJI to see my history, and no I have been flying for two years with my DJI Mavic, but have used two different Phones. The first phone I used had a whole year worth of flight data, but the phone fell in the sea. I now have an entire year worth of data missing. So there are a few things I am trying to achieve here...
  • Could anybody suggest on how to download the flight log from the Mavic itself and then sync it to DJI?
  • Download the log, so I can sync to a third party app, as I fly other drones — any suggestions on other third-party apps to use.

2019-1-20
Use props
Woe
Captain
Flight distance : 4129268 ft
  • >>>
United States

Once you sync you flights on the page where it shows your Mp slide it to the left
and the flights from the other bird should be there. The first page should show
total, and the other separately.
2019-1-20
Use props
SAIDwithBeer
lvl.2
Croatia

Woe Posted at 1-20 10:52
Once you sync you flights on the page where it shows your Mp slide it to the left
and the flights from the other bird should be there. The first page should show
total, and the other separately.

Thanks for this, I have this going as I fly the Phantom 4 as well. Just need to know how to bring up my logs from the past to sync up to the cloud, as they are not showing on my ipad.
2019-1-20
Use props
Woe
Captain
Flight distance : 4129268 ft
  • >>>
United States

SAIDwithBeer Posted at 1-20 10:57
Thanks for this, I have this going as I fly the Phantom 4 as well. Just need to know how to bring up my logs from the past to sync up to the cloud, as they are not showing on my ipad.

No problem. Found it myself by accident.
2019-1-20
Use props
jyc
First Officer
Flight distance : 2255846 ft
Canada

SAIDwithBeer Posted at 1-20 10:57