Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
i2 LOW LIGHT STILLS vs any MATRICE600/camera
1269 10 2019-1-20
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
rbycapri
lvl.1
Flight distance : 1002753 ft
Italy

Hi everyone im a professional photografer and a pilot and im looking to take  NIGHT pictures.
I've searched around youtube/instagram/forums...and im still not satisfied since everything is on postproduction or simply videos footage at night wich i dont need.

all i need is taken pictures at night.
(i mean completely night ,moon and stuff , long exposure.. etc..)

anyone has some non altered DNG and JPEG files to share?

im not sure if the i2/x7 combo its the best gear available but im sure the i2 is a great and stable drone expecially when its time to runaway from seagulls they attack even at 2am ;)

is the x7 still worth it or i need wait (buy an i2 then wait for a new possible x8 )or.. buy the Matrice600 then add up my own camera.

if im right the M600 is slow and giant drone that can lift heavy cameras but cant run away from birds in case of attack. (i've seen an i1 running way from 16++ seagulls, yes i stopped count at 16th).

thanks a lot for any hints or link and expecially for sharing files wich i really want to see!

2019-1-20
Use props
rbycapri
lvl.1
Italy

allright i know my english is not the best. but i hope someone understand and answers my questions.
2019-1-21
Use props
rbycapri
lvl.1
Italy

day 2. ;) mby am i in wrong section ? or  wrong topic's name ? if yes i apologize.
2019-1-22
Use props
rbycapri
lvl.1
Italy

https://www.dji.com/it/zenmuse-x7/info

helps tho, but not enough !
2019-1-22
Use props
HyperSpectral
Second Officer
Flight distance : 839160 ft
United States

The M600 is not slow, the inspire 2 just has a sport mode that allows it to go about 15mph faster but you won't be using that during shooting.