Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
Camera overexposed?
5986 9 2019-2-2
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
flyinghighinthesky
lvl.1
Israel

Dear DJI experts,
I am a new Mavic 2 Pro User and have just used is for the first time in the open. Somehow though, the photos seem to be too bright.
How can I change this?
Thank you in advance!
B82FBE8D-4978-44CA-9449-526B04845A9E.jpeg
A24C8C90-1A8C-46CB-84AE-E6A86EC35F29.jpeg
AB41268F-6E08-4ACF-BAC7-E680DA69ECC5.jpeg
2019-2-2
Use props
TruGreen
Captain
Flight distance : 621909 ft
  • >>>
United States

play with the right wheel and lower the exposure
2019-2-2
Use props
DJI Stephen
DJI team

Hello and good day flyinghighinthesky. Welcome to DJI Forum and thank you for the inquiry. You may try using an ND Filter for your drone to reduce the brightness of the picture that you are capturing. I will be posting a link where you can find the DJI Mavic 2 Pro ND Filters Set. I hope this can help you. Thank you.

https://store.dji.com/product/ma ... lete&position=0

2019-2-2
Use props
toad007
lvl.3
Flight distance : 39652 ft
United Kingdom

Just trying my new Platinum, camera rather poor.  I did have an Anafi which had better camera but it failed and I managed to part ex it for the Platinum.  Very nice but camera not really of any use.  
Will filters help ?
2019-2-22
Use props
Brett Brandon
Second Officer
United States

The new CAPTCHA crap is the last straw.
Im tired of DJIs crap and am removing my posts and will be on my way.
2019-2-22
Use props
patriotdrone
lvl.1
Flight distance : 1572740 ft
United States

Brett Brandon Posted at 2-22 10:19
It should be able to do much better than that without filters for pictures. Are you shooting in Auto? You haven't posted any settings...

I agree ...even in Auto, you shouldn't be this overexposed. Check your settings and let us know what you are shooting at.
2019-2-22
Use props
Brett Brandon
Second Officer
United States

2019-2-22