Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
Litchi Disconnect Camera Angle
1431 12 2019-2-7
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Bluehook
First Officer
Flight distance : 790814 ft
United States

I'm still pretty new to Litchi -- what's the trick to get the camera angle to look at my POI once disconnected from the RC?

The camera just keeps looking at the horizon instead what I set it to  look?   I realize that it's holding the last angle when it disconnected  from the RC but I thought someone had a fix for this?

2019-2-7
Use props
DJI Tony
Administrator

Hi, we're sorry to know if you encounter a problem with this application. Hope that you could get the best recommendation in regards to this third-party application. May you please always have a safe flight. Thank you for your support.
2019-2-7
Use props
Bluehook
First Officer
United States

2019-2-7
Use props
Bluehook
First Officer
United States

Can anyone help?

2019-2-12
Use props
MavSpa_user
Captain
Flight distance : 73209 ft
Netherlands

did you have set the settings correct? and when tap poi on your map the right height of the subject?
settings/aircraft/gimbal mode YAW
gimbal extension+30 on
there is a help in the app, under general settings
good luck
2019-2-12
Use props
Bluehook
First Officer
United States

MavSpa_user Posted at 2-12 07:28
did you have set the settings correct? and when tap poi on your map the right height of the subject?
settings/aircraft/gimbal mode YAW
gimbal extension+30 on

Thank you, sir!  POI height is always 3 feet.  I have even tried to make it a negative in attempt to get the camera to angle down more, but it didn't work.

I made those YAW and Gimbal Extension adjustments and will attempt tomorrow.  Weather here is no good today.

I sure hope this works.  Much appreciated,

2019-2-12
Use props
Edward Smith's Replacement
Second Officer
Flight distance : 1837444 ft
United States