Over the Snow - Japan
1172 26 2019-2-12
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
nilanjan118
lvl.4
Flight distance : 636663 ft
Japan

Shot this video after the first snowfall of the Kanto region in Japan this year. It doesn't snow much here and so it is usually difficult to find good snow images.
Edited with Wondershare Filmora. Feedback and constructive criticism are most welcome. Cheers!!

2019-2-12
Use props
Arnie R
lvl.4
Flight distance : 80958 ft
United States

Very nicely filmed!
2019-2-12
Use props
RJB1
lvl.4
Flight distance : 32031 ft

Australia

You have some nice footage and interesting subject. Now I'm totally new at this, not even put up my first video, (still trying to get the hang of the drone and video editing) and it may be personal preference, but I find hard transitions on a hard beat very annoying both on my eyes and brain..just getting into the shot bam change, 2 seconds later change again on hard beat. Maybe other people love that, but I'm more interested in watching your footage than having it change every second because it has to be in time with a beat. You seemed to relax it a bit later on, but at first it was constant changes. Maybe even because of the slow tempo of the music? A fast tempo you are sort of ready for action and changes, but your video was slow and dreamy, which caused a stark contrast with the hard transitions. Hope that makes sense and you take it as just my opinion.  
2019-2-12
Use props
MccloudSpark
lvl.4
Flight distance : 27562 ft

United States

I like the way you put the video and the music together!  Nice work.
2019-2-12
Use props
nilanjan118
lvl.4
Japan

RJB1 Posted at 2-12 20:59