Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
No video transmission phantom 3 4k
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
N. F. Drone
lvl.1
United States

phantom 3 4 K no video transmission App is: 3.1.52
Aircraft is 1.6.50

Haven’t had video since shortly after upgrade, however it was working after update.

I am new to this, any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you.
2019-2-15
Use props
DJI Stephen
DJI team

Hello and good day N. F. Drone. I am sorry to know that you are having issues with the video transmission of your DJI Phantom 3 4k. For us to isolate the said issue. May I please know what is the model of the mobile device you are using please? Thank you.
2019-2-16
Use props
N. F. Drone
lvl.1
United States

DJI Stephen Posted at 2-16 14:49
Hello and good day N. F. Drone. I am sorry to know that you are having issues with the video transmission of your DJI Phantom 3 4k. For us to isolate the said issue. May I please know what is the model of the mobile device you are using please? Thank you.

I’m sorry, I am using an iPhone 8 Plus and an iPad Air both with 12.1.4 iOS
2019-2-16
Use props
N. F. Drone
lvl.1
United States

DJI Stephen Posted at 2-16 14:49

2019-2-16
Use props
DJI Stephen
DJI team

N. F. Drone Posted at 2-16 16:34

Thank you for the reply and the update given N. F. Drone. Can you please try to use a different mobile device and see if the issue will persist? For reference I will be posting the list of recommended mobile devices for the DJI Phantom 3 4K. Please let us know on the latest progress. For us to help you further. Thank you.
2019-2-17
Use props
N. F. Drone
lvl.1
United States