How to Seek Help from DJI Customer Service
6252 26 2019-2-20
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Jonatan.C.N
Second Officer
Flight distance : 170627 ft

Though Mavic 2 pro has more obstacle avoidance sensors, far better stability and longer flight time than any other DJI drones, it’s still not hard at all for one to crash it, especially for new pilots or those who don’t fly with brains.

I crashed my mavic 2 pro last week. My M2p crashed at the University of Sydney, attacked by the most horrible bird in Australia, called the "magpie". This is undeniably the most bizarre crash scene I’ve ever been through and I was cursing the bird for hours afterwards.

When I was a new pilot, I also had my old Mavic pro crashed once.So there are probably thousands of ways to have your drones damaged, be it your own fault or other unexpected incidents. For different damage scenarios, you can check this out, it'll tell you what to do!

After numerous crash scenes, I’ve summarized the following must-know tips when dealing with DJI customer service following a crash or other incidents. I hope these tips may help you! Or you can check this out for detailed instructions.

· How to Contact DJI After Sales Team

Once you’ve retrieved your drone from its painful episode you may directly log into the DJI website, and head to DJI online repair page. If you still have doubts about your drone, then you’ll need to seek someProduct Supportfrom DJI customer service team. So how and when can you contact them? Here I’ll tell you how DJI customer service works and how you can draw their attention in the right time.

Email     Recommend: ☆☆☆
< Support@dji.com >

If your drone is severely damaged, and you’ll need to elaborate on the details, or you think this incident is not caused by pilot error. This will be the best option to start.