Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Matthew Mousa
lvl.1
Flight distance : 28517 ft
United Kingdom

Hi All,

i bought a bag from Lowepro, Lowepro DroneGuard BP 250''

i must say was very suerprised of how cheap it looked and felt, the shoulder straps are wafer thin, like the ones you get with free gym backbag when you sign up, the body/ depth of the bag os very thin, so its not for travel as you can only pack your drone, and accessories, if you are flying away for a day or two you need another carry on bag.

i have never used lowepro before but i assumed they are a big name so whats there to worry a bout,, but i must say i rate this Bag at 0, and would not use it for free, certilnly not for £130.

Matt
2019-2-25
Use props
El Diabolico
lvl.4

Germany

Sorry Matt but I totally disagree with you.

I have many photography bags as a Pto photographer and I am very impressed with my DroneGuard bag. From your description I have the feeling that you haven't done your research before purchasing. The DroneGuard is just a daily bag as you've described. Beside the drone, batteries and accessories it has enough space to pack some snacks and your laptop or tablet plus ND filters and a small camera on top.

It is very portable, quite light and I personaly love the construction, not cheap at all. For your info and as points of reference, I also use a Lowepro Flipside Sport 20L for carrying the Mavic 2 Pro + a DSLR with 1 addiitonal lens + lots of accessories, a ThinkTank BackLight 26L for holidays and a lot of gear and a Peak Design Everyday Messenger Bag for more 'elegant' work.
2019-2-25
Use props
DJI Stephen
DJI team

Hello and good day Matt. Thank you for sharing this information with us today and thank you for your support.
2019-2-25
Use props
Matthew Mousa
lvl.1
United Kingdom

El Diabolico Posted at 2-25 07:55
Sorry Matt but I totally disagree with you.