4523 19 2019-3-2
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Vittorio Tonazzi
lvl.2
Flight distance : 164121 ft
Italy

Hello everybody,

I am a new Mavic 2 Pro user since last month. I have no complaints really except one thing: I cannot access the log files with Assistant 2 version 2.0.6. It tries for some 15 seconds and then a "failed to get log list. Retry" message comes up. Both normal and advanced modes give the same results.

I uninstalled and reinstalled a couple of times the app but to no avail. I am using an iMac running Mojave 10.14.3. All firmware on the Mavic and the remote are updated to the last version.

Anyone had the same issue and knows how to solve it?

Thanks.

Vittorio
2019-3-2
Use props
Sky Donkey
Second Officer
Flight distance : 355157 ft
United Kingdom

Check to see if your firewall software or internet security has blocked it accessing the internet .
2019-3-2
Use props
Vittorio Tonazzi
lvl.2
Italy

Sky Donkey Posted at 3-2 04:43
Check to see if your firewall software or internet security has blocked it accessing the internet .

Thanks for your reply.

No firewall is active and I have no internet security installed on my iMac.

I will check the router.

Thanks
2019-3-2
Use props
Vittorio Tonazzi
lvl.2
Italy

However I do not fully understand. I need to download the log files from the Mavic to my computer. Does it have anything to do with an internet connection?
2019-3-2
Use props
dronespilot
First Officer
Flight distance : 1392995 ft
  • >>>
United States

Did you download DJI assistant 2 for Mavic? If not then you can download it from here

Assistant 2 for mavic
2019-3-2
Use props
Vittorio Tonazzi
lvl.2
Italy

dronespilot Posted at 3-2 06:46
Did you download DJI assistant 2 for Mavic? If not then you can download it from here