Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
Second flight. A bit concerned. Blackness Scotland.
780 9 2019-4-11
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Tomasz Laptas
Second Officer
Flight distance : 2275102 ft
United Kingdom

Second time out with Spark.

After waiting long time to get it fixed I had a chance to take it out for a proper flight.
Few concerrns arised:

-image lagging, very bad at some point

-loosing connection with controller
-app crashed in the middle of flight

2019-4-11
Use props
Prairie Chicken
Captain
Flight distance : 106526 ft
Canada

First, really nice video for your second time out. Nicely done.

I'm not a proper advisor here but I can tell you that you need to provide more details, like iPhone or Android for a start. Best of luck with it.
2019-4-11
Use props
DJI Gamora
Administrator

Hi, Good day Tomasz Laptas. Thank you for sharing this wonderful video to us. I just want to add few info about your concern. May I ask if the file in the SD card is also affected by this laggy image?. If no, The location where you are flying the said drone might have signal interference that is affecting the drone and it's connection. Please note that magnetic interference can have a bad effect on image transmission and it can cause disconnection. I would recommend you fly in a place with a good GPS signal. In addition, What kind of mobile device are you currently using to run your DJI go 4 app? Is it Android or IOS?. Please keep us posted for us to further rectify this issue. Have a safe and happy flight always!
2019-4-11
Use props
Warriewoodlad
First Officer
Flight distance : 625230 ft
Australia

Great video of a great location - thanks for sharing.
As Prairie Chicken says, we need more details before we can offer suggestions, eg. if you have an Android phone then a cable connection for phone video may help.
2019-4-11
Use props
Arnie R
Captain
Flight distance : 80958 ft
United States