Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
Customer dispute resolution team
123Next >
3592 111 2019-4-16
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Harps
lvl.3
Flight distance : 60958 ft
Canada

Does anyone have contact information for Customer Dispute Resolution/Escalation team for DJI that is based out of North America?
I have been banging my head against wall since March 4, 2019 trying to get help from their support team and looks like I am not getting anywhere. Seems like my emails are not being read and understood before a reply is sent back as so far I have not seen single reply answering my questions/concerns. I have asked Chat support for contact information for escalation or dispute resolution team in North America multiple times, but everytime, rather than giving me contact information they keep telling me I will get an email with requested information and all I get is same information over and over again. I was shocked to see the last email I received, Data analysis team totally changed their version of what caused the crash. I sent an email back on April 9th 2019 asking for data supporting their new version and have not received a reply yet.

2019-4-16
Use props
DJI Mindy
Administrator
Flight distance : 7 ft
  • >>>

Hi Harps, we apologize to read your unpleasant experience with our customer support team, we managed to get your case number via your Forum account, your frustration has been escalated to the higher level team to look into and follow up, we will have someone to contact you soon, please wait patiently, thank you.
2019-4-16
Use props
Neo Supreme
First Officer
Flight distance : 76329 ft
United States

Hey, please keep us informed/updated here in the forums.  This seams to be a big issue.  Really sorry to hear you going through this frustration.
2019-4-17
Use props
Harps
lvl.3
Canada

DJI Mindy Posted at 4-16 19:44