1014 8 2019-4-26
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Not A Speck Of Cereal
lvl.4
Flight distance : 666493 ft
United States

Hey all,

I'm upgrading from a P3P. I have been able to fly this in fairly windy conditions. I've not attempt it in super-gusty winds, especially near obstacles, but I've flown numerous times in maybe 15mph conditions. I've been flying for about 4 years now, so I'm pretty experienced. Hand catching in windy conditions has not been a problem for me.

Is the M2P better, worse ... or about the same?

I suppose I'm mostly wary if this is a craft that you just don't want to fly in any wind, which would be a deal-breaker for me.

Thanks,
Chris

2019-4-26
Use props
jacksonnai
Captain
Malaysia

I would said it is better, you can search for the M2P wind test in youtube, it was as solid as rock
2019-4-26
Use props
Not A Speck Of Cereal
lvl.4
Flight distance : 666493 ft
United States

jacksonnai Posted at 4-26 17:39
I would said it is better, you can search for the M2P wind test in youtube, it was as solid as rock

Thanks, I found a couple. It looks good.

Chris
2019-4-26
Use props
kykmavic
Second Officer
Flight distance : 5892388 ft
Cyprus

M2P is better in wind by far!
2019-4-26
Use props
Suren
Captain
Flight distance : 13425892 ft
  • >>>
South Africa

I have the zoom and trust me this drone handles very well in heavy winds
2019-4-27
Use props
A J
Captain
Flight distance : 13864580 ft
  • >>>
United Kingdom