Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
mobile devices for mavic 2 pro
5138 18 2019-5-5
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Angel Insuflaveis
lvl.1

Portugal

Hello,
I'm very very new in the drone´s world.
I have no experience before, and intend to buy a Mavic 2 Pro but don´t know nothing about mobile devices, compatibles, can you help me indicating the best options (android mobile, tablet,... I prefer big screens, if possible...
About devices... minimum Ram: 6G??? minimum Rom:128G???

Thanks for the attention!!!
2019-5-5
Use props
Eagle_Eye
First Officer
Flight distance : 4137720 ft
United States

Are you a Android or a Apple guy?
2019-5-5
Use props
Angel Insuflaveis
lvl.1

Portugal

Eagle_Eye Posted at 5-5 03:20
Are you a Android or a Apple guy?

I have no preferences between android or iphone, ( I`ve read that android devices can use a memory card and iphone is not possible., and iphones are more expensive...
I as said I have no experience and suggestions will be good. (phones and tablets with phone).

Thanks!
2019-5-5
Use props
Woe
Captain
Flight distance : 4129268 ft
  • >>>
United States

use an iPhone or iPad. Memory cards in the device is not important because the drone uses an SD card.

I use an iPad mini 4 wifi version.
2019-5-5
Use props
Angel Insuflaveis
lvl.1

Portugal

Woe Posted at 5-5 05:05
use an iPhone or iPad. Memory cards in the device is not important because the drone uses an SD card.

Is this ipad mini 4 can be used as a phone', too?!
Thanks!
2019-5-5
Use props
DJI Paladin
Administrator
Flight distance : 318 ft