Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
Refly-ing exact flight paths
5440 9 2019-5-18
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
parzemis
lvl.4
Flight distance : 256332 ft
United Kingdom

Sorry if this is a question that has been asked a ton before but I'm wondering how to save a flight path so that I can fly it exactly the same at a later date as I'd quite like to make a series of photos of the same thing taken a month apart. Any help would be really great, thank you!
2019-5-18
Use props
A J
Captain
Flight distance : 13838848 ft
  • >>>
United Kingdom

What Mavic do you have?
2019-5-18
Use props
parzemis
lvl.4
United Kingdom

Mavic 2 pro (it's probably a simple answer I'm just new to the 2 pro!)
2019-5-18
Use props
DJI Tony
Administrator

Hi, thanks for the inquiry. You may consider using a waypoints 2.0 feature which will allow you to create a mission path that you could save and be able to pull up again if you would like to fly with the same path. Hope that this information would satisfy your query. Thank you for your support.
2019-5-18
Use props
parzemis
lvl.4
United Kingdom

DJI Tony Posted at 5-18 11:57
Hi, thanks for the inquiry. You may consider using a waypoints 2.0 feature which will allow you to create a mission path that you could save and be able to pull up again if you would like to fly with the same path. Hope that this information would satisfy your query. Thank you for your support.

That sounds like just what I'm looking for, thank you, I'll have a look into the waypoints settings!
2019-5-18
Use props
DJI Tony
Administrator

parzemis Posted at 5-18 12:01
That sounds like just what I'm looking for, thank you, I'll have a look into the waypoints settings!

You're most welcome. We would recommend being cautious about the environment to prevent the incident. May you please always have a safe flight. Thank you for continued support.
2019-5-20
Use props
Dirty Bird
Captain
Flight distance : 41442379 ft
  • >>>