EU version with EU PSU
1340 6 2019-5-19
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Red_the_Tiger
lvl.1
United Kingdom

Hi, I am a newbie and want to buy the Mavic Air Combo. I have seen a combo advertised as EU version with EU PSU. I live in the UK. Will I be able to use a EU to UK adapter to charge the batteries? Are there any issues with warranty? The EU version is about £200 cheaper - which is why I am asking. All help appreciated.
2019-5-19
Use props
DJ-MA
lvl.4
Flight distance : 127713 ft
Netherlands

The EU block accepts 110-240 V, so you should be good to go but wou will need to use the adapter (or get one of those UK plug things that have a "o-o" wire on the other end). You 'guys' are still covered by the EU warrenty scheme, how that works after October is anyones guess ...
2019-5-19
Use props
djiuser_eU32aVYA4eaE
lvl.1
Flight distance : 374 ft
Indonesia

I just bought dji mavic air a week ago. but my mavic air had fallen into dirty river water 3 days ago. I have used a contact cleaner to clean the components inside. but until now my drone won't turn on, only the battery indicator lights up but the drone doesn't turn on at all. I beg for help. What should I do. Sorry for my bad English.
2019-5-19
Use props
fansa06b5074
lvl.1
Hong Kong

djiuser_eU32aVYA4eaE Posted at 5-19 03:53
I just bought dji mavic air a week ago. but my mavic air had fallen into dirty river water 3 days ago. I have used a contact cleaner to clean the components inside. but until now my drone won't turn on, only the battery indicator lights up but the drone doesn't turn on at all. I beg for help. What should I do. Sorry for my bad English.

Hi there,