Osmo Action Underwater Housing
7825 25 2019-6-7
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
ihachem
lvl.2
United States

Hello Everyone!

I am new to DJI Forums so excuse me if this post is not supposed to be here!

Is there any words out there on when the Osmo Pocket and Osmo Action Underwater housing might be released. I am traveling soon and I am afraid that I won't be able to use my cameras while scuba diving! Do you recommend any alternative 3rd party housings to be prepared for a worst case scenario?

Thank you,
Ibrahim

differenze-osmo-action-osmo-pocket.jpg
2019-6-7
Use props
Montfrooij
Captain
Flight distance : 2560453 ft
  • >>>
Netherlands

So far I have not heard about it.
2019-6-7
Use props
ihachem
lvl.2
United States

Montfrooij Posted at 6-7 06:48
So far I have not heard about it.

Thank you
2019-6-7
Use props
DJI Stephen
DJI team

Hello and good day ihachem. Thank you for reaching out and we do appreciate your interest in our products. As of the moment, we don't have any timeframe yet when it will be available/in stock. If ever it will be available it will be posted on our official online store at https://store.dji.com/?site=brandsite&from=nav. Thank you for your understanding and support.
2019-6-7
Use props
Sweetbud
New

Brazil

The release of this accessory will determine my purchase of OSMO OCKET.  I hope we can find it very soon in stock
2019-6-7
Use props
AntDX316
First Officer
Flight distance : 3394731 ft
  • >>>
United States

A Hero 7 I think is waterproof.  Some have had problems with it freezing though! So if you are scuba diving and record, it freezes, you won't know.
2019-6-7
Use props
ff22
Second Officer
United States

A spare battery might be a nice accessory for the diving case!!!!
2019-6-7
Use props
Montfrooij
Captain
Flight distance : 2560453 ft
  • >>>
Netherlands

You're welcome.....
2019-6-7
Use props
ihachem
lvl.2
United States

DJI Stephen Posted at 6-7 07:52