DJI - Why has my Gold Account been deleted - lost nearly 3,000 credits
1450 20 2015-6-8
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
GB44
Second Officer
Flight distance : 343848 ft
United Kingdom

I logged into my account today to find that I could no post anything as my profile was now showing as a probationer/ newbie.

My account now shows that I am a newbie and not a Gold Member with some 3000+ credits in this forum.

DJI Please restore my account to the Gold member status and credits I had accumulated with input and support into this forum.
2015-6-8
Use props
FictitiousPerso
lvl.4
Flight distance : 303356 ft
Italy

And a bonus of 1000 credits for the inconvenience
2015-6-8
Use props
lethbrp
lvl.4
United Kingdom

They were probably worried that you might spend all those credits
2015-6-8
Use props
GB44
Second Officer
United Kingdom

Possibly, but I would like to think they were earned by helping others on the forum.
2015-6-8
Use props
skyvideoct
lvl.4
Flight distance : 1136230 ft
United States

Your paycheck for all of your contributions to this forum is "in the mail" and a welcome banner for your help over the past few months is in process.
T-Ed says he knows of no reason for your mis-treatment, so we all await the firmware update to the forum to remedy the situation. In the meantime, fly at your own risk.
2015-6-8
Use props
peter.psilver
lvl.3

United Kingdom

This did happen to me recently, although I was fairly new here it didn't really matter.

But annoying nonetheless.
2015-6-8
Use props
Theo ter Haar
Second Officer
Flight distance : 20730951 ft
Netherlands

I think Tahoo Ed was affraid you would take his place here
2015-6-8
Use props
Gerry1124
Second Officer

United States