1707 9 2019-6-15
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
MP2884
lvl.4
Flight distance : 23320 ft
Austria

Hi,

Today I had a flight with strong wind condition - althoug I got no warning from the app.
My Mavic 2 Pro got heavy turbulences and I got a gimbal overload.

I could land without problems.

Now the gimbal is not reacting anymore - in the app I will get n/a and also the lights on the front propellers doesn't light anymore.
The lights on the back also also the camera are still working.

Any ideas what this could be?

Thanks and regards,

Martin
2019-6-15
Use props
DJI Gamora
Administrator

Hi, there. Thank you for reaching out and we do apologize for the inconvenience. Can you please try to perform the gimbal calibration to see if there would be some changes? If the issue still persists after the calibration. I would recommend you contact our support team to start up a ticket: https://www.dji.com/support. We have the professional team who would do their best to find out the reason for the problem and then the corresponding resolution would be provided.  Please note that DJI will not provide a warranty repair for cases occurring after the expiry of the warranty period; otherwise, valid charges will apply. Thank you for your understanding. Best Regards!
2019-6-15
Use props
MP2884
lvl.4
Austria

DJI Gamora Posted at 6-15 11:42