How about Tello !
2016 4 2019-7-9
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Vxuanyun
lvl.1

China

Hello everyone

I am a senior high school student from China on vacation. I want to buy this Tello UAV. Do you have any suggestions before I buy it? How long can a battery actually last? How about its performance? I sincerely hope to give some suggestions!

2019-7-9
Use props
RYZE
Super Moderator

Hong Kong

Dear customer,
Thanks for your love for Tello. Here is the website of Use Manual and Safety Guidelines: https://www.ryzerobotics.com/tello/downloads. And you also can find some video about Tello flying. If you're the first time to use a drone, please learn the manual and safety guidelines before you fly the drone.
In this website, you can also find the manual of scratch programming and SDK programming. If you have some problem with scratch and SDK, you can send your problem to our engineer via sdk@ryzerobotics.com, they will help you to solve your problem. If you haven't bought Tello, you can download an APP called Tello edu. There is a programming simulation function in this APP. You can try the aircraft simulation programming first.
The longest hover time of Tello is 13min.
I hope my answer can help you. Thanks a lot.
2019-7-10
Use props
Vxuanyun
lvl.1

China

RYZE Posted at 7-10 01:32
Dear customer,
Thanks for your love for Tello. Here is the website of Use Manual and Safety Guidelines: https://www.ryzerobotics.com/tello/downloads. And you also can find some video about Tello flying. If you're the first time to use a drone, please learn the manual and safety guidelines before you fly the drone.