Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
Having problem about the gimbal
3705 15 2019-7-28
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
djiuser_KUvHrJ0i41cv
lvl.2

Philippines

Hello sir, i have a problem about the gimbal, it just went dead or something
I cant control it on my remote, and the Gimbal Settings in my app is gone, how can i fix this error?

2019-7-28
Use props
djiuser_KUvHrJ0i41cv
lvl.2

Philippines

2019-7-28
Use props
DJI Tony
Administrator

Hi, we're sorry for the inconvenience that it caused. May we know what happened to the drone prior to experience this situation? Are you getting an error message in the DJI Go4 app? For additional information, it's recommended to send the unit into our facility if the unit experience any collision or incidents. If you wish to contact our support, please see the link below. Thank you for your support.

www.dji.com/support
2019-7-28
Use props
djiuser_KUvHrJ0i41cv
lvl.2

Philippines

DJI Tony Posted at 7-28 11:10
Hi, we're sorry for the inconvenience that it caused. May we know what happened to the drone prior to experience this situation? Are you getting an error message in the DJI Go4 app? For additional information, it's recommended to send the unit into our facility if the unit experience any collision or incidents. If you wish to contact our support, please see the link below. Thank you for your support.

www.dji.com/support

No crash sir, it just not doing what it supposed to do, No self test when i turn it on, but i have a live feed.
Even when i fly the drone the gimbal is not working that is why my live feed and record video on sd card is  shaky, is this mean i got  a technical problem on my gimbal? but all of dji spark features are working,
2019-7-31
Use props
djiuser_KUvHrJ0i41cv
lvl.2

Philippines

DJI Tony Posted at 7-28 11:10

www.dji.com/support

No crash sir, it just not doing what it supposed to do, No self test when i turn it on, but i have a live feed.