Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
Which DJI Go app?
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
RatDog
lvl.1

United States

1st off, I am a rookie drone pilot.  I have had a Phantom 3 Advanced for about a month.  I originally downloaded the DJI Go app (V 3.1.52 for android) from the Play Store.  I wanted to download it to a different Android tablet, but the only app in the Play Store is DJI Go 4, which it says is for P4 and later drones.  Will DJI Go 4 work with the P3?
2019-8-13
Use props
msinger
Captain
Flight distance : 228255 ft
  • >>>
United States

You can only use DJI GO 3 with a P3. It's available for download here in the Google Play Store:

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=dji.pilot
2019-8-13
Use props
RatDog
lvl.1

United States

msinger Posted at 8-13 09:19
You can only use DJI GO 3 with a P3. It's available for download here in the Google Play Store:

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=dji.pilot

Unfortunately, it tells me that it isn't compatible with my tablet.  Samsung SM-T677A with Android ver 5.1.1.  Oh well.  I have an iPad4 that should be here tomorrow.  I was just hoping to use the larger tablet so I wouldn't have to put on reading glasses to see the screen.
2019-8-13
Use props
Rigworker
First Officer
Flight distance : 52303 ft
Canada

RatDog Posted at 8-13 10:12
Unfortunately, it tells me that it isn't compatible with my tablet.  Samsung SM-T677A with Android ver 5.1.1.  Oh well.  I have an iPad4 that should be here tomorrow.  I was just hoping to use the larger tablet so I wouldn't have to put on reading glasses to see the screen.

You can find older versions that should work with your tablet here
https://apkpure.com/dji-go-for-products-before-p4/dji.pilot

or here

https://www.apkmirror.com/apk/dj ... droid-apk-download/
2019-8-13
Use props
RatDog
lvl.1

United States

RatDog Posted at 8-13 10:12