What symptom with this OP weird action?
1184 14 2019-10-3
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
auronthas
lvl.1

Hi, I am newbie here, my OP newly bought less than one month but has given me weird reaction as following: -

1) My OP keep changing video, photo mode when it's power on when no recording/idle.
2) During video recording, sometimes it goes re-center, then flip 180 degree, without touching any button. Then sometimes, it shut down by itself, then restart, then repeat.

Firmware V1.0.9.  What's wrong with this OP?  I have done gimbal re-calibration and factory reset. Problem persist.  Kindy advise what should I do next.

2019-10-3
Use props
Neo Supreme
Second Officer
Flight distance : 76329 ft

You need to contact DJI customer support or take it back to store/seller you got it from.  Sounds like a buggy unit you received.
2019-10-4
Use props
DJI Stephen
DJI team

Hello and good day auronthas. I am sorry for the trouble with your DJI Osmo Pocket. Since you have done multiple troubleshooting steps and still the issue persist. I would recommend you to contact our DJI Support Team at https://www.dji.com/support?site=brandsite&from=nav for further assiatance. We have the professional team who would do their best to find out the reason of the said issue and then the corresponding resolution would be provided. Thank for understanding and for your support.
2019-10-4
Use props
Toedles
Second Officer
Flight distance : 7676339 ft
  • >>>

Less than one month old.......return to store, get a new one.
2019-10-6
Use props
auronthas
lvl.1

DJI Stephen Posted at 10-4 08:29