Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
DJI Custom GEO Fencing Website - Sucks
3036 10 2019-10-15
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
MRomine
First Officer
Flight distance : 850971 ft

MAJOR COMPLAINT

I have now tried seven different times today to get an unlocking request sent to DJI Fly Safe using two different browsers for Mac, Safari and Chrome and I get two different error messages one of them in German, even though I am using a Browser in English. I have never been able to get their GEO Fencing website to work when making an unlocking request. I always have to send an e-mail to: flysafe@dji.com whcih generaly takes a couple days or more to work through everything to get my request processed.

DJI please make this easier to do!!!! I am a Part 107 pilot and it is always a battle with you guys!
2019-10-15
Use props
DAFlys
Captain
Flight distance : 93626696 ft
  • >>>

And DJI if you can improve the speed of the site whilst your at it, as its painfully slow.
2019-10-16
Use props
R&L Aerial photography
Captain
Flight distance : 298100 ft
  • >>>

Nolimitdronez.com, $50 will set you free.....
2019-10-16
Use props
DAFlys
Captain
Flight distance : 93626696 ft
  • >>>

R&L Aerial photography Posted at 10-16 01:50
Nolimitdronez.com, $50 will set you free.....

And void my warranty and stop me loading the latest firmware when it comes out.
2019-10-16
Use props
KS-6
Second Officer
Flight distance : 112559 ft
  • >>>

DAFlys Posted at 10-16 04:32

Considering the cumulative effect of thousands of dollars I am losing because most of the time their appalling system fails to work, replacing a drone out of pocket is looking *dirt* cheap.

2019-10-16
Use props
KS-6
Second Officer
Flight distance : 112559 ft
  • >>>

Considering the cumulative effect of thousands of dollars I am losing because most of the time their appalling system fails to work, replacing a drone out of pocket is looking *dirt* cheap.
2019-10-16
Use props