Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
Help please
1045 12 2019-11-7
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Chevyfreke
lvl.2

United States

Hi everyone Im new to the phantom series im having a phantom3 pro. i can't get it to do anything except turn on. it has the 4k camera  the gimbal beeps 2 time  DD  DD  DD  DD
i tried doing the firmware update but ti won't start updating it just set there and beeps any suggestions
2019-11-7
Use props
DJI Paladin
Administrator
Flight distance : 318 ft

Hi, I am sorry for the trouble your Phantom 3 Professional has caused. For the beeping sound of your drone, when you open the DJI GO app are you seeing any error message? Please try to update the firmware by using the SD card. I will be posting a link for the DJI Phantom 3 Professional firmware. ( https://www.dji.com/phantom-3-pro/info#downloads ) and please follow the step on this video link on how to update the firmware ( ). Please keep us posted for further assistance. Thank you.

2019-11-7
Use props
Curt1591
Second Officer
Thailand

OK; You found it!
2019-11-7
Use props
Chevyfreke
lvl.2

United States

DJI Paladin Posted at 11-7 16:33
Hi, I am sorry for the trouble your Phantom 3 Professional has caused. For the beeping sound of your drone, when you open the DJI GO app are you seeing any error message? Please try to update the firmware by using the SD card. I will be posting a link for the DJI Phantom 3 Professional firmware. ( https://www.dji.com/phantom-3-pro/info#downloads ) and please follow the step on this video link on how to update the firmware ( https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EPuhdZ4l18Q ). Please keep us posted for further assistance. Thank you.

I have tried everything i can't get it to connect to DJI go
I can't get it to bind to the ground control i tried the firmware update but it won't respond to anything  it just sets there beeping  DD DD DD DD that probably the reason I go it for $100
2019-11-7
Use props