Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
MAVIC MINI QUICKSHOTS | ARE THEY GOOD?
4655 8 2019-11-15
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Reinis (SkyHighFilms)
Captain
Flight distance : 4212828 ft
  • >>>
Latvia

Welcome! Today we are taking a look at the Mavic Mini Quickshot modes. We will see how good are they! And can the Mavic Mini deliver?  
Enjoy!

Follow me on social media - https://www.instagram.com/theskyhighfilms/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fIlnkyoXmTE
2019-11-15
Use props
Montfrooij
Captain
Flight distance : 2560453 ft
  • >>>
Netherlands

Looks nice.
2019-11-16
Use props
jacksonnai
Captain
Malaysia

Cool! Nice video
2019-11-17
Use props
maddox
Captain
Malaysia

Great to watch
2019-11-27
Use props
panasiuk
New

Serbia

Great examples.

It will be even better if MM could continue in recording a few seconds after reaching the endpoint of quick-shots. I'm a beginner and I'm still searching if it is possible.
2020-1-28
Use props
Flying Cookie
lvl.1
Flight distance : 274970 ft
France

They are not bad, but sometimes it lost the target when I'm trying it on bigger objects
2020-2-1
Use props
CenkBirge
lvl.1
Flight distance : 940144 ft
Turkey

I really like your works. Keep it up man!
2020-2-4
Use props
djiuser_vnU0RdR9ZKWr
lvl.1
Flight distance : 13911 ft
France

Bonjour,Je n'ai pas accès au quickshot ni au paramètre photo et video sur l'écran. Je peux juste passer soit en photo, soit en vidéo, pourquoi cela. J'ai la version 1.0.6. Pouvez m'indiquer la solution pour pouvoir avoir accès à ces fonctionnalité?
2020-3-19
Use props
djiuser_kPSSVhGxd6uf
lvl.1
Flight distance : 238107 ft
Switzerland