Where are the data link to the robomaster ? (HP, armor...)
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Exctazy
lvl.1

France

Hello everyone,

i'm new here on the forum, i've just receive my robomasters. I'm a game designer / game programmer, and i'm trying to create an AR app on Unity linked to robomasters. Actually, i would like to retrieve some data from the Robomasters playing (like health points, armor, power-up, ...) and use them in my AR app. It's obvious that all that data are stored somewhere, but i can't figure if it's on the robomaster itself or the application Robomaster (for that example the PC app). When i look at the PC folder Robomaster, i can see that it is an app create on Unity, and that there is several folder (Robomaster_data) and files (C:\Program Files\DJI Product\RoboMaster\RoboMaster_Data\StreamingAssets\) that could be containing what i'm looking for. But one more time, either the file are encode (XML files, Access DB files, DLL...) or i'm getting easily lost in the hierarchy. If anyone know where i could find those informations, i would thank you a lot !

Ps : Normally, that kind of file should be a Json right ?

Thanks everyone !
2019-11-26
Use props
Optimus3
lvl.3
Lithuania

Folowing this topic. Im intrested in the same thing, just not good at programing. Please dont forget to share your experiance.
Although this might help:  https://rm-static.djicdn.com/tem/17348/RoboMaster%202019%20Robotics%20Competition%20Referee%20System%20User%20Manual%20v1.1.pdf
2019-11-26
Use props
Exctazy
lvl.1

France

Optimus3 Posted at 11-26 03:30
Folowing this topic. Im intrested in the same thing, just not good at programing. Please dont forget to share your experiance.
Although this might help:  https://rm-static.djicdn.com/tem/17348/RoboMaster%202019%20Robotics%20Competition%20Referee%20System%20User%20Manual%20v1.1.pdf

Hi Optimus,