Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
#MyFirstFlight with my #Mavicmini
2713 19 2020-3-2
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Juan P Moreno
lvl.4
Colombia

After checking my order status daily, talking to a lot with guys from support due to my order delay (thanks to coronavirus) and waiting desperately, I recieved my first but not last dron, my mavic mini.

It was already getting dark but it was more the anxiety of flying it than the fear of crashing it. Since while I was waiting for the arrival of the package (to the USA and then to Colombia, South America) I saw all the videos about flying, reviews, councils and unboxes, so I felt safe flying it for the first time. After setting it up and putting it in flight at a couple of meters high, I took the first picture with my family (which was eager to see my happiness) and then another one towards the city. They are not beautiful or edited photos, since I have no experience in it, but without a doubt with the drone I have become enthusiastic about doing it and creating content. The next day, after a long hours of work I was able to get home before nightfall. I took a couple of photos and recharged the batteries for the next morning. Then, I took the courage to take the mini a little further and take some good shots, since the drone gives me confidence when flying and does not make me feel like a noob (Same as the Care refresh I bought)

I love the way how you can see things with another perspective, and even the buildings you see everyday can be different from the dron perspective. I even took a picture that personally represents a lot of things and reflect some socio-economic problems that exist in my country, something that just with enjoying the drone make me wonder and see things another way around.

The only thing that I haven’t liked is that my father is claiming that is his dron, so I’m thinking about buying a Mavic pro!