1775 12 2020-6-19
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
johansenfoto
First Officer
Flight distance : 1173379 ft
  • >>>
Norway

I am really happy with my Osmo Action, and have been thinking about buying a second one.
But I'm waiting if there will be a new camera out soon/this year?

What I want added if there will be a new one is:

Larger FOV (field of view)
A bit higher bitrate in 4K if possible (I know 100 Mbits is really high/high enough)

Better connection, now your phone need to be really close

Possible to change Aperture (don't need ND-filter then) and probably not a easy thing to add (will also give defraction if stopped down too much)

And if you want a beta-tester, as a photographer I can handle the job.

2020-6-19
Use props
BoozaWooza
lvl.4
United Kingdom

Better Audio & wind noise reduction I'd add to the wider field of view wish
2020-6-19
Use props
DJI Stephen
DJI team

Hello there johansenfoto. Thank you for reaching out and for sharing your positive feedback for the DJI Osmo Action. With regards DJI future products. As of the moment, we do not have any information with DJI's future products. Kindly please stay tuned to the latest updates by subscribing to DJI official website at www.dji.com or following us on social media ( Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DJI , Twitter: https://twitter.com/djiglobal , YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/djiinnovations ). Thank you for your valued support and please stay safe always.
2020-6-22
Use props
johansenfoto
First Officer
  • >>>
Norway

DJI Stephen Posted at 6-22 02:44