wondering who already pre ordered???
4166 34 2014-11-19
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
chris
lvl.3

Indonesia

i am wondering who from us already ordered the inspire and who not and what is the main reason of the no?{:3_57:}
2014-11-19
Use props
chris
lvl.3

Indonesia

me not yet, because of uncertain camera future.
2014-11-19
Use props
chris
lvl.3

Indonesia

but sitting with credit card in front of screen...
2014-11-19
Use props
dfeakins
lvl.1

United Kingdom

Can't  wait for ours

David
www.rcgeeks.co.uk
2014-11-20
Use props
chris
lvl.3

Indonesia

not yet readyyyyyyyy
2014-11-20
Use props
ETDroneHome
lvl.2

United States

I did, but I waited too long to miss the first round of pre-orders. :p

I'm probably overstepping my bounds a bit as I'm still pretty new to the world of drones, although I have flown R/C for many years.  I held off on getting a nice P2-FPV package for a long time, and I'm glad I did.  Putting together a nice FPV package with the P2 was going to run up to around the $2k mark or more anyway.  It was worth it to me to spend the extra money for a nice turnkey platform.  I'm not planning on using it for professional purposes...yet.  It is a small goal of mine to develop my flying and photography skills to maybe one day turn it into a business venture.  If anything is going to make that goal easier to achieve, it's the Inspire 1.
2014-11-20
Use props
StevenHuff
lvl.2
Flight distance : 333852 ft
United States

I ordered mine on the 18th from an authorized dealer.  Looking forward to it.  
2014-11-20
Use props
StevenHuff
lvl.2
Flight distance : 333852 ft
United States

ETDroneHome Posted at 2014-11-21 00:20
I did, but I waited too long to miss the first round of pre-orders. :p

I'm probably overstepping my ...

What did you mean by "Waited too long to miss the first round of pre-orders"?  I ordered mine on the 18th from an authorized dealer and they didn't say anything about missing the preorder window.  Just curious.
2014-11-20