Should I wait for Mavic 3 or get Mavic Air2 now?
2906 20 2020-8-30
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
csab1n
lvl.2
Flight distance : 828885 ft
United States

I can't decide. I saw people talking about the new Mavic is coming out in September...I don't know if that's realistic. I would really love a drone with a camera like the M2P and optical zoom capabilities. I was also looking at the Mavic Air2, and the drone looks really nice and priced right. What do you think? Will there be a release of the Mavic 3 anytime soon? Should I go for the Air 2 or just keep waiting? I still have my P3P, so it will be an upgrade for me,thats for sure. Also, I'm not a professional photographer.
2020-8-30
Use props
XXXXDronerXXXXX
lvl.2
  • >>>
United States

mavic 3 coming fall then in spring mavic 4
2020-8-30
Use props
Blériot53
Captain
Flight distance : 6188465 ft
  • >>>
France

There will always be something new, just around the corner. Sooner or later you'll want to take the plunge.  Seize the moment
2020-8-30
Use props
Labroides
Core User of DJI
Flight distance : 9991457 ft
  • >>>
Australia

XXXXDronerXXXXX Posted at 8-30 13:41
mavic 3 coming fall then in spring mavic 4

And anyone that says they know when any new DJI drone is going to be released has no idea what they are talking about.
2020-8-30
Use props
XXXXDronerXXXXX
lvl.2
  • >>>
United States

Labroides Posted at 8-30 20:05
And anyone that says they know when any new DJI drone is going to be released has no idea what they are talking about.

That includes you dipSHXX. Mind your business AxxHole.
2020-8-31
Use props
Labroides
Core User of DJI
  • >>>
Australia

XXXXDronerXXXXX Posted at 8-31 14:03
That includes you dipSHXX. Mind your business AxxHole.
Such a classy response.
Your extremely limited knowledge and understanding of anything related to drones is matched by your ability to participate in civilised discourse.
2020-8-31
Use props
DJI Stephen
DJI team