Just got my first Inspire and just crashed it. =/
1266 5 2015-7-17
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
thingamagid
lvl.1

United States

Hey guys,

This is my first time with a DJI product. I am an experienced hobbyist with quad copters and rc gadgets. There is good news and bad news. I am a 24 yr old active filmmaker and I love shooting amazing shots. This inspire 1 really 'inspired' me to take it to the next level. I have spent weeks on this forum and online reading up on peoples issues, tips, tricks, and any insight that can help avoid throwing away 3k. Luckily, I don't have to throw away 3k yet, but I am very worried...