483 1 2021-6-10
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
fansf0a89141
lvl.2
Flight distance : 17470771 ft
  • >>>
Canada

Well let me say first off I've been flying for over five years with different manufacturers and am licensed.  I've got well over 2500 flights and well over 250 hours logged.

In October last year I decided to take the plunge and buy a small fleight costing 7500 dollars comsisting of mavic 2 consisting of a pro and a zoom and all of the trimmings of course. Well from the first month it has been a nightmare with motor issues, gimbal issues, vision sensor issues and battery issues which is what has brought me here today.