DJI Goggles V2 Faulty After 2 Months
736 11 2022-5-11
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
FlyerFpv
lvl.1

Portugal

Hello dear dji,

Unfortunately, after two months of delivery, for first impression looks like I received a reinfurbish/used goggles, to start very very dissapointed.

After ONLY 8 flights, last flight days, goggles showing some issues like restarting and shutdown, now the goggles only turn on the fan and display only showing white backlight without dji logo and restarting after few seconds.

Im a rc pilot since 2001 and fpv pilot since 2011, using analog goggles and never, never had any problems.

Now Im very, very disappointed with the poor quality of the dji goggles v2.

Very, very disappointed with the quality of the customer service, looks like someone dont understand nothing about customer service and dji products behind the keyboard.

So, I want to know the next step how to send it for Netherlands Service Repair for free because my goggles v2 are under warranty.
https://youtu.be/ZjwG_GlxPBQ
Regards
20220510_204804.jpg
20220510_204822.jpg
2022-5-11
Use props
DJI Stephen
DJI team

Hello there FlyerFpv. I am sorry for the trouble this has caused and thank you for reaching out. Since we are having this issue with your DJI Goggles. I would recommended for you to contact our DJI Support Team at https://www.dji.com/support?site=brandsite&from=nav for further assistance with regards to this matter. We will do there best to help you and give out the best resolution for the said issue. Thank you.
2022-5-11
Use props
FlyerFpv
lvl.1

Portugal

DJI Stephen Posted at 5-11 21:23