But after all, what signal range problems
632 22 2022-6-14
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Nuvasif
lvl.3
Flight distance : 129656 ft
Portugal

Isn't it true that the Mini 3 pro must be operated in VLOS (line of sight)?
Of course it does, so I don't understand the "pilots" complaints about the lack of signal range. Unless some have super vision and can see the Mini 3 Pro from 2, 3 or 4 km away.

2022-6-14
Use props
Falcoc
lvl.4
Flight distance : 370965 ft
United States

People want and need a solid and reliable connection for their filming projects, but that doesn't mean that everybody wants to fly away until it loses connection. I fly my Mini 2 out to 4km. Why? Because want it to. I fly my FPV planes out to 64km (my personal record) because I like it. I have been doing long range flights safely since 2012. Not one incident because I apply common sense. No government pencil neck can stop me. The careless/idiots always do dumb stuff because that's what they do, even though there are laws and rules that tell them not to do it.
2022-6-14
Use props
DJI Stephen
DJI team

Hello there Nuvasif. Good day and thank you for giving out these information. I hope that our fellow DJI co pilots can give out the best information with regards to this matter. Just a friendly reminder that DJI highly recommend to follow the rules and regulations when flying your DJI Drones to avoid an untoward incidents. Thank you and keep safe always.
2022-6-14
Use props
Bigplumbs
First Officer
Flight distance : 620164 ft
  • >>>
United Kingdom

Falcoc Posted at 6-14 11:30