1234Next >
6940 146 2022-11-1
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
sgfat
lvl.3
Flight distance : 9629 ft
Indonesia

I live in Indonesia now, I bought "Mini 3 Pro" at summer and after a month I noticed that my lens have fog inside. I gave the drone for repair twice already, and nothing was fixed. Both times after 2-3 flights, I see again fog inside lens...

I don't need to talk about physics, it's not normal! I am a professional photographer, I know how condensation appears, wet should not be inside the lens!
And DJI refuse to give me a refund! I have just been informed about this. I am advised to hand it over to support again. What kind of idiocy is this?

I am amazed at the disgusting quality of service and drone! I will hand it in for the third time, as soon as it is returned to me, I will immediately make several flights and if I find fog inside the lens, I will definitely sue! I am sure that even after the third repair, they will not be able to fix anything!

My topic about problem https://forum.dji.com/forum.php?mod=viewthread&tid=269656

2022-11-1
Use props
DJI Wanda
Administrator

Hello, there. We are sorry for your inconvenience. We are able to find your case through your registered email. We will check and forward your case to our designated teams.
2022-11-1
Use props
sgfat
lvl.3
Indonesia

DJI Wanda Posted at 11-1 03:38
Hello, there. We are sorry for your inconvenience. We are able to find your case through your registered email. We will check and forward your case to our designated teams.

for what you need a serial number?!  I wrote that I already contacted with support.  Your high management made it clear that they don't care about my problem and this situation. the only solution is to carry the drone back for repair. Again! In third time!!!
2022-11-1
Use props
Drey. I
Second Officer
Flight distance : 1757375 ft
  • >>>
United States

Mini 3 Pro is awesome. If you don't use it correctly, you will get fog.
2022-11-1
Use props
sgfat
lvl.3