Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
How satisfied are you with DJI Support? (Please Vote)
12345Next >
13633 195 2015-8-30
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
capbat
Second Officer
Flight distance : 54905 ft
  • >>>
Canada

How satisfied are you with DJI support, including all of them ie: Phone, Chat, Ticket Report, Email?

Single SelectVote, Total 842 people participate in voting
Your user group with no voting privileges
2015-8-30
Use props
ag0n
Captain
Flight distance : 700846 ft
United States

I have no experience with them, but judging by all of the comments on many forums, this seems like it would be a waste of time question.  I have never heard anyone say they were happy with the service they got - even dealers that I have visited.  I know one dealer near here that won't sell them because of the lack of support.
2015-8-30
Use props
caiken9621
lvl.3
Flight distance : 499793 ft
United States

Since we need to vote to see results, having a choice of "Haven't needed Support" or similar would be nice for those that have not contacted support but would like to follow the results.
2015-8-30
Use props
Gabe R
Second Officer

United States

Ive dealt with them once and things went rather well. They asked all kinds of trouble shooting questions and once it was decided it needed to be sent it i think i waited 7 weeks. This was on my P2V+, put it in manual mode for the 2nd time and it flipped upside down in snow, they replaced the gimbal gps and one other component free of charge.

My suggestion, call when they open for the ones who complain about not getting thru, be polite and don't go ballistic on them, without them you have no other option for repairs. The reason its taking so long to get repaired is because they are understaffed due to growing too quickly and thousands upon thousands of people have crashed theirs also.
2015-8-30
Use props
capbat
Second Officer
  • >>>
Canada

caiken9621 Posted at 2015-8-30 19:52