Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
Canon 5D MK III HD Gimbal
12Next >
7311 45 2014-9-22
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Tahoe_Ed
Captain
Flight distance : 2605 ft
  • >>>
United States

DJI just posted a new demo video on the 5D HD Gimbal

http://youtu.be/d0O7nd2zsbU
2014-9-22
Use props
Tahoe_Ed
Captain
  • >>>
United States

This is a great gimbal that people will really like.  I got to test one for about 6 weeks and the camera output with the Lightbridge on my S1000 was outstanding.  I wish I could justify one in my budget.
2014-9-22
Use props
arq.pedro.valli
New

Mexico

I can't calibrate Zenmsu z15 5d, I need help please
2014-11-8
Use props
arq.pedro.valli
New

Mexico

I have Zenmsu  z15 5d I can not calibrate , turns and too hot to do. Please I need your help, I want a solution
2014-11-8
Use props
andrew
lvl.1

Australia

Hi guys, I have a new 5d miii gimbal on a s1000+, just installed it all also have the lightbridge installed and working, its done a test flight all ok.
Problem is the huge delay when taking stills, the picture on the downlink goes off for around 3-5 seconds.
This doesnt seem right ?, I hoping its a setting i have overlooked but its stumped me..

Any ideas.

Andrew
2014-12-4
Use props
andrew
lvl.1

Australia

No its not cool ??
actually very irritating waiting for the downlink picture to reappear after each still image taken
2014-12-5
Use props
Tahoe_Ed
Captain
  • >>>
United States

andrew@altitude Posted at 2014-12-5 22:47
No its not cool ??
actually very irritating waiting for the downlink picture to reappear after each  ...

If you are taking the picture in raw, the file size is about 25mb.  That takes some time to save.  I have the same with the Inspire.  
2014-12-5
Use props
andrew
lvl.1

Australia

Thanks Tahoe,  Im pretty sure its not in RAW, I did check the settings on the camera, but will double check again.