Remote Controller Antenna Best Practices
123Next >
66259 90 2015-10-9
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
DJI-Tim
DJI team

Hong Kong

In this video, we will show you best practices when using the DJI Remote Controller in order to get the optimal signal performance.
Follow the tips given in this video to get the best control of your aircraft and the smoothest possible live video view

2015-10-9
Use props
naildrivingman
lvl.3
Flight distance : 112451 ft
United States

Very helpful, thanks Tim.
2015-10-9
Use props
tmygun1
lvl.4
Flight distance : 2972497 ft
  • >>>
United States

Excellent information!
Thank You.
2015-10-9
Use props
JtrJr-UAV Pilot
lvl.4
Flight distance : 4341 ft
United States

Tim,

A "must see" for new Phantom pilots!

Jerry
2015-10-9
Use props
rodger
Second Officer
Flight distance : 20145135 ft
  • >>>
United States

Well stated. I have been working with radios for 50 years. The Antenna location and position is of the utmost importance. That goes for a $ 50.oo radio as well as a $ 50,000.oo radio.
2015-10-9
Use props
Rocket_Aus
lvl.4
Flight distance : 1526929 ft
Australia

Excellent vid
2015-10-9
Use props
draadkar
lvl.3

Nigeria

appreciated
2015-10-9
Use props
billswanson89
lvl.1

United States

Who Knew?  the part about the signal in relation to the antenna.. I had no Idea...
2015-10-9
Use props
Phuglie
lvl.4
Flight distance : 45226 ft
United Kingdom

Lovely Tim - they say 'a picture paints a thousand words.' Even though this information is in the manual - seeing it visually on video helps a lot - thanks. Keep informative videos like this coming
2015-10-9
Use props
DJI-Tim
DJI team

Hong Kong

Phuglie Posted at 2015-10-10 03:07
Lovely Tim - they say 'a picture paints a thousand words.' Even though this information is in the ma ...

I do agree that the video is the better way to provide information to the user, surfing forum, sometimes i wonder how many % of the users read the manual
2015-10-9
Use props
QaaUz
lvl.2