Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
Not the best experience
1088 20 2015-11-8
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
andresdelc
lvl.2
Flight distance : 1060171 ft
Uruguay

Good evening

I had bought a phantom 3, and I've found impossible, to use it. Maybe I'm a kind of fool, or I'm misunderstanding something, but, the aircraft seems unnable to fly without chrasing all the time. I do read the kickstart, the user manual, Ind I have followed instructions step by step. Calibration, safe to fly indication, batteries, etc. And I never get a good experience, even with a 20 seconds fly. Of course I'm a noob, but it looks easy when you said "use P mode, autostart, and return home mode" It does not work. Also the aircraft does not mantain the position, it goes with the wind, even in interiors it moves crashing with walls. Return home never returns, even with gps, and vp.

I do know that this message can be erased very quickly, because it has bad opinions about the product. I do know, that a lot of people enjoy the product, and I have seen the amazing videos an pictures taken, but it does not apply to my own experience.  I Also shot a video with the phantom 3. It has the worst compression quality I had seen.

How can you sell it without blades protections? I know it has several security warnings, but a high percentage of injuries and crashes can be prevent by a 19 usd proteccion. It is a must that provide it with original package. Yes, I do know because my own arm is hurt by the aircraft now. It could be easily ovoided with protections. How if the plane hits a child? Have you ever considered it?

Does my aircraft has fabrication fails? Am I the worst pilot, even using auto start and auto land?