Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
Switch labels
1896 36 2015-1-21
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Capt. Bill
Second Officer

United States

I only wanted labels for the switches I came up with these. I had an old program that would let print them to exact size. I used 1.1 x 1.0 inches. If you have the skill and software you can save them and print. I used some old removeable diskette labels
2015-1-21
Use props
Capt. Bill
Second Officer

United States

a label 1.jpg a label 2.jpg
2015-1-21
Use props
stans.email
lvl.3

United States

I think it says somewhere that the correct way to reset HP is to switch back and forth from CL to HL 3x....flipping from S2 off to HL position 5X is not the recommended way for Naza mode....yet, I am new to this so I may be wrong!  I'm still watching videos and reading everything b4 I go on my first flight....

have been using a flight simulator app and a cheapie Syma X5C-1 as a trainer.....just own a new Vision....which I think is good enough for some casual flying and still pics...and maybe a video or so....can always adapt it to a Rotorpixel if I want better video....

...surely, quads will become over-regulated and owning one will require testing and licensing in the future....we need to fly safe and smart for the good of all....
2015-1-21
Use props
Capt. Bill
Second Officer

United States

stans.email Posted at 2015-1-22 07:03
I think it says somewhere that the correct way to reset HP is to switch back and forth from CL to H ...

I copied that from some that were for sale. I will double check it also
2015-1-21
Use props
gnixon2015
First Officer

United States

yes and if you figure out how to make homepoint reset work in naza mode, lemme know, i cannot make it work after so many tries it is irritating me...:@
2015-1-21
Use props
Jamie Hellmich
Second Officer

United States

gnixon2015 Posted at 2015-1-22 08:19