CA Bay Area
123Next >
7449 107 2015-1-26
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
JakeLikesStuff
lvl.3

United States

I probably won't have my Inspire for a few weeks as I just recently placed my order, however... putting a feeler out there to see if there's anyone in the same area interested in potential meet up's.

I'm new to drones. I've been watching lots of videos and plan to take my first several flights pretty easy. But it might be nice to meet up with some more seasoned flyers if anyone is interested in schooling a noob.

I'm East Bay, but if it's the weekend, woudn't mind going whereever. Again... no drone yet. Playing the DJI waiting game for now.

Thanks and happy flying!
2015-1-26
Use props
jessecarllane
lvl.1

United States

Right atcha... I'm in East Bay too. Been wanting to network with other SF Bay Area Inspire owners. 575-1500 Jesse
2015-1-26
Use props
chato1974.email
lvl.3
Flight distance : 3657356 ft
  • >>>
United States

I live in Fairfield, but I only get fly at random times (wife, children, work and school) you know?

But I love it! even with the few bugs it has so far.
2015-1-26
Use props
alias12
lvl.1
Flight distance : 673668 ft
Thailand

Hello there I 'm in SF Bay Area, nice to hear from you guys, I 've been flying Phantom and now Inspire. I 'm on vacation since Nov (out of country) will touch base mid of Feb. Hope we can fly someday. cheers!
2015-1-27
Use props
skip.email
lvl.2
United States

I am in the Alamo/Walnut Creek area and fly all the time would love to hook up with some other Inspire pilots... Always great to share knowledge and experiences. Let me know or if Jesse and others I am up for it!
2015-1-27
Use props
cmontisano
lvl.4

United States

alias12 Posted at 2015-1-27 23:47
Hello there I 'm in SF Bay Area, nice to hear from you guys, I 've been flying Phantom and now Inspi ...

Jake,
Im out of San Mateo County
2015-1-27
Use props
Koavog
lvl.2
Flight distance : 1359800 ft
United States